Menschen

Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing. Frank Dieckow
Email: f.dieckow@fbr-dessau.de
Tel.: 0340-87130
Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing. Kai-Olaf Schulz
Email: k.schulz@fbr-dessau.de
Tel.: 0340-87130
Kaufmännische Leiterin
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin Ursula Witter
Email: u.witter@fbr-dessau.de
Tel.: 0340-8713160
Abteilungsleiter Anlagen- und Rohrleitungsbau
Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Wachsmuth
Email: w.wachsmuth@fbr-dessau.de
Tel.: 0340-8713130
Abteilungsleiter Heizung/Sanitär
Dipl.-Ing. Heiko Krone
Email: h.krone@fbr-dessau.de
Tel.: 0340-8713136
Abteilungsleiter Klima- und Lüftungstechnik
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Seidewitz
Email: s.seidewitz@fbr-dessau.de
Tel.: 0340-8713133
Abteilungsleiter MSR/Service/Wartung
Dipl.-Ing. Frank Ludyga
Email: f.ludyga@fbr-dessau.de
Tel.: 0340-8713210